This webpage uses cookies. Cookies are used to enhance your experience in this webpage. By continuing your browsing our webpage, you accept using cookies. Read More

GDPR Right to be Forgotten Request

To delete your account from our website you will have to follow the steps as below:
1. Submit your email in the form below.
2. A confirmation email will be sent to you, you need to click the confirmation button/link in the email.
3. Your account and personal data will be deleted/anonymized.